Caja can be found on the following frameworks.

G-Cloud 11

G-Cloud frameworks


The G-Cloud 11 framework enables potential customers to view and purchase cloud commercial services. There are three main service categories. Caja can be found under the Cloud Support category.

For a full list of our services and prices on G-Cloud 11, please visit: The Digital Marketplace




Elis 2.0 Framework


We are now part of the Elis 2.0 Framework, which was set up by a group of five collaborating CSUs -North and East London CSU, Midlands and Lancashire CSU, North of England CSU, Arden and GEM CSU, South, Central and West CSU – to deliver their unique requirements.




The Network Group

The Network brings together a diverse range of specialist practitioners from the private, public and voluntary sectors, each with a substantial background of working in or supporting the NHS and wider public and private sectors, and aggregates their expertise to better support the development of integrated care.




Management Consultancy Framework 2

MCF2 has been launched to provide both the Wider Public Sector and Central Government access to a wider range of business consultancy advice and delivery.

The framework will contain four lots:

  • Lot 1 Business consultancy services
  • Lot 2 Procurement, supply chain and commercial consultancy services
  • Lot 3 Complex and transformation consultancy services
  • Lot 4 Strategic consultancy services


Caja has been awarded with Lot 1: Business Consultancy services.